Just an update

Hi guys and gals who are still hanging around,

I am on a hiatus (kind of). i am writing several new papers and the work is kinda hard. I will check in soon for good. Until then, enjoy life while you are alive.

By the way;

Last year was sort of a big splash maker. I finally found a solution to the problem that I was working on for fourteen years. I finally figured out a way to cure financial disability (poverty) for a lot of people.  I will be launching my first company very soon. Wish you all a very happy (belated) new year.

I have finally reached the eccentricity that characterizes many good scientist on the screens. laughs !

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

Lady D

The Life of a Girls who loves pretty things

